Weird I know

Disclamer

“I love the smell of napalm in the morning.” – Apocalypse Now

It always makes me smile, like, who can love the smell of napalm? It’s weird right? Then I threw my first firecracker. I was 6 years old and it was a New Year. Instantly fell in love. Crazy I know. Love the smell of benzine, glue, wet paint, fresh cut grass, smell of the earth after first drops of rain, smell of her hair two days in the wind, steaming hot loaf of bread, vanilla scented sunscreen, lyme tree in the summer, aroma of rakija, smokey room after the party… first scent of nature when you open the window and inhale the fresh air. Life smells the best as it has the best fragrance… and that freedom smells the best when you felt the stench of war.

 Fragrance

19025107_1956266494584799_7323219133131538569_o

http://www.facebook.com/dronstad1

One thought on “Weird I know

  1. Pingback: Fragrance, Fetor . . . Same Difference. – TyroCharm

Leave a Reply

