What’s wrong with this blog?

Yeah, a good question… I still don’t know the answer to that question. Everything seems to be in order, but there is no harmony. What do I mean by that? Well, since you have a blog, you might as well have some poise and grace. Make your actions liquid, fluent. Every post, word, sentence, block of text needs a little fling of harmony, something that people interpret as a soul of the text. Message is something else, it can be rough, sharp, incomplete even, but with harmony it gets the meaning, it gets emotional, nice, relatable. Even life itself needs harmony. I lack that harmony so my texts are strange, message is displaced, language is odd and doesn’t fits in right spots. I need to be more active on blog, ask right things and push more hard working ethics, collect more followers and engage them with my lifestyle, my observations on the society and the world, socialize… But I’ not a very social person, so don’t hate me. C’moon I do enjoy laughter, comedy, I feel sadness when I see hurt children, I am not heartless… and I do own a healthy dose of scepticism.

Harmonize

Harmony? We all need more of it. Anyway, here is a picture of a kitten.

images

http://www.facebook.com/dronstad1

3 thoughts on “What’s wrong with this blog?

  1. Pingback: Sun Kissed Harmony in Nature – TyroCharm

Leave a Reply

