Short Update

Hello to you, reader.

I want to use this opportunity to thank everybody for helping my blog grow. The reason I have all this pictures with numbers saying “Dronstad blog ETA in ? days” is because I had problems with my computer. His motherboard got fried out of old age. Now I have new machine and I am powering up my blog again. It brings me a lot of joy to see so many people interested in what I have to say, express and all. Recently I menage to get 8 followers, and it made me shine out of pure joy. How can somebody be so happy, just by getting notification? – it still bothers me in a pleasant way.

Anyhow, I look forward in making friends with all of you there, read your stuff and learn how to become more successful at what am I doing. Any critique is more than welcome. Look at my profile as a place to socialize, more than a regular blog. I’m telling you this, because I don’t know much of blogging, so I’ll do my own thing and hope for the best.

Lot of love from Serbia guys, and thank you for being here.

Serbia

For more fresh topics, search “Dronstad” in your Facebook or Tweet  me @Dronstad1

Leave a Reply

